Provost Office Memos – 2022

Conflict of Interest Reporting Supports KU's Goals and Yours
KU Lawrence staff, faculty and affiliates
Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2022, 9:59 a.m.
Preparing for Class or Work Absences
KU Lawrence Faculty and Staff, KU Graduate Teaching Assistants
Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2022, 2:40 p.m.
Commercial Note-taking Policy Notice
KU Lawrence Faculty
Thursday, August 18, 2022, 9:22 a.m.
Welcome to Fall ‘22, Here are Helpful Resources and Policies to Know at the Start of the Academic Year
KU Lawrence Faculty and Staff, KU Graduate Teaching Assistants
Monday, August 15, 2022, 2:10 p.m.
Final Exams: Procedures for Evacuating Buildings, Postponement due to Weather
KU Lawrence Faculty, KU Lawrence Unclassified Professional Staff, KU Graduate Teaching Assistants
Thursday, July 21, 2022, 3:55 p.m.
Jayhawks Rising: Improving Pay and Increasing Workplace Satisfaction
KU Lawrence Faculty, Staff and Affiliates
Friday, July 1, 2022, 12:05 p.m.
Jayhawks Rising: Four Projects Receive KU Research Rising Awards
KU Lawrence Faculty, Staff and Affiliates
Thursday, June 30, 2022, 9:10 a.m.
Jayhawks Rising May Update
KU Lawrence Faculty, Staff and Affiliates
Thursday, May 19, 2022, 4 p.m.
A Statement on the Shooting in Buffalo
KU Lawrence Faculty, Staff and Affiliates, Active Lawrence and Edwards Students
Monday, May 16, 2022, 3:15 p.m.
Undergraduate Academic Advising Alignment
KU Lawrence Staff, Faculty & Affiliates
Friday, May 13, 2022, 11:51 a.m.
Final Exams: Procedures for Evacuating Buildings, Postponement due to Weather
KU Lawrence Faculty, KU Lawrence Unclassified Professional Staff, KU Graduate Teaching Assistants
Tuesday, May 3, 2022, 4:15 p.m.
Sale of Examination Copies of Textbooks
KU Lawrence Faculty, KU Lawrence Unclassified Professional Staff, KU Graduate Teaching Assistants
Tuesday, May 3, 2022, 12:15 p.m.
Launching Search for University Ombuds
All Lawrence and Edwards Students, KU Lawrence Staff, Faculty & Affiliates
Monday, May 2, 2022, 1:44 p.m.
Regents Authorize Premiums and Changes for 2022-2023 Student Health Insurance Plan
All Lawrence and Edwards Students, All KU staff, faculty and affiliates
Thursday, April 28, 2022, 10:00 a.m.
An Update on Compensation
KU Lawrence staff, faculty and affiliates
Monday, April 25, 2022, 1:10 p.m.
Jayhawks Rising April Update
KU Lawrence staff, faculty and affiliates
Friday, April 22, 2022, 11:22 a.m.
Online Student Survey of Teaching April 18-May 6
KU Lawrence Faculty, KU Lawrence Unclassified Professional Staff, KU Graduate Teaching Assistants
Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 4:25 p.m.
Position Announcement for Director of KU-IIGE
KU Lawrence Faculty
Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 3:24 p.m.
Thoughts on Future Leadership in the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
KU Lawrence Faculty, Staff and Affiliates
Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 1:56 p.m.
Providing Timely Course Material Information for Students as Required by Federal Law
KU Lawrence Faculty, KU Lawrence Unclassified Professional Staff, KU Graduate Teaching Assistants
Tuesday, March 22, 3:30 p.m.
Financial Strategies for our Future
Deans, Directors and Department Chairs, , KU Lawrence Faculty and Academic Staff_Reg_Temp
Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 10:29 a.m.
Jayhawks Rising March Update
KU Lawrence staff, faculty and affiliates
March 8, 2022, 9:02 a.m.
Search Committee Named for Vice Provost for DEIB
All Lawrence and Edwards Students, KU Lawrence Staff, Faculty & Affiliates
Friday, Feb. 25, 2022, 10:15 a.m.
New Institute Will Align and Connect KU’s Global Efforts
KU Lawrence staff, faculty and affiliates, All Lawrence and Edwards students
Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022, 2:16 p.m.
Carney Selected to Lead Launch of Jayhawk Global
KU Lawrence staff, faculty and affiliates
Friday, Feb. 4, 2022, 3:09 p.m.
Help Provide a Safer and Empowering KU Community
KU Lawrence staff, faculty and select affiliates
Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 11:14 a.m.
Hodges Persley to Serve as Acting Vice Provost for DEIB
KU Lawrence staff, faculty and affiliates, All Lawrence and Edwards Students
Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2022, 2:45 p.m.
A Change in Leadership
KU Lawrence staff, faculty and affiliates
Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2022, 3:56 p.m.
Deadline Approaching: Nominate your favorite High School Teacher for a $3,000 Award!
All KU Lawrence Students, Seniors
Jan. 18, 2022, 11:04 a.m.
What to Know for Spring 2022 - Students
Active Lawrence and Edwards Students at KU
Monday, Jan. 10, 2022, 3:50 p.m.
What to Know About Spring 2022 - Faculty and Staff
KU Lawrence staff, faculty and affiliates, , Graduate Student Employees
Monday, Jan. 10, 2022, 3:49 p.m.