Logos from six Kansas universities in the UPK consortium

Search Committee for UPK Director

Contact Person

Candidate Contact Person
NamePosition and DepartmentEmail
Sean Hill
Faculty Appointment Coordinator, Office of Faculty Affairs, University of Kansassean.hill@ku.edu

Search Committee Members

University Press of Kansas Search Committee Members
NamePosition and Department
Jean Redeker, Search ChairAssistant Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, University of Kansas
Beth BaileyFoundations Distinguished Professor of History, University of Kansas
Kelly Chrisman-JacquesManaging Director, University Press of Kansas
Cheryl DuffyProfessor of English, Fort Hays State University
Kristen EppsAssociate Professor of History, Kansas State University
Heidi Hamilton Professor and Chair of Communication & Theatre, Emporia State University
Joyce HarrisonEditor in Chief, University Press of Kansas
Jay Price Professor of History, Wichita State University
Randy Roberts Dean of Library Services, Pittsburg State University