Wrought iron arch with "Jayhawks." Dyche Hall and Fraser are seen out of focus in the background.

Search Committee for KU Libraries Dean

Contact Person

Candidate Contact Person
NamePosition and DepartmentEmail
Sean HillFaculty Appointment Coordinator, Faculty Development and Mentoring Centersean.hill@ku.edu

Search Committee Members

Search Committee Members
NamePosition and Department
Mary Walsh, Search Co-chairChief Information Officer, KU Information Technology
Arvin Agah, Search Co-chairDean, School of Engineering
Mike BroadwellExecutive Director of Administrative Services, KU Libraries
Marta Caminero-SantangeloChair and Distinguished Professor, Department of English
Audrey ColemanDirector, Dole Institute of Politics
Scott CosselAnschutz Operations Manager, KU Libraries
Naalkh "Armando" DeAsisUndergraduate Student
Sandra GauttProfessor Emerita, School of Education and Human Sciences
David R. HallAnalyst, Space Management
Susan KlusmeierVice Provost, Office of Academic Success
Miloche KottmanAssociate Librarian, KU Libraries
Webster McDonaldDoctoral Student/GTA, Department of Theatre & Dance
Brian RosenblumLibrarian, KU Libraries
Candan TamerlerAssociate Vice Chancellor, Office of Research, and Professor, School of Engineering
Rami ZeedanAssistant Professor, Dept. of Jewish Studies, and Committee Chair, University Senate Library Committee