• Home
  • Information Management Policy Group Membership

Information Management Policy Group Membership

The following are members and/or area representatives that make up the Information Management Policy Group to direct KU in the effort to improve our data and information handling.

Standing Members:

Barbara Romzek
Academic Administration
Katrina Yoakum
Financial Administration
Ola Faucher
Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
Don Holland
Internal Audit
Denise Stephens
Jane Rosenthal
Privacy Office
Jenny Mehmedovic
Provost Policy Office
Joshua Rosenbloom
Research & Graduate Studies
Linda Sadler
Research/Research Administration
Cindy Derritt
Student Success
James Daugherty
University Governance

Supporting Participants: (Ex-Officio)

Diane Goddard
Chief Information Officer, Interim
Christy Edmonds
IT/IM Policy
Chuck Crawford
IT Security Office
Lisa Hoebelheinrich
Office of General Counsel
Becky Schulte
University Archives
Office of the Provost
Feedback/Let Us Know

Do you have a concern, or would you like to offer your thoughts on a proposal put forward by this office?

The Provost Office offers an anonymous form so you can raise issues important to you or respond to issues and activities on campus. 

Let Us Know.

RT @KUPublicSafety : It’s up to all of us to keep our campus and community safe by reporting suspicious activity. Report suspicious activity…

Policy Library Search

Visit the Policy Office for more information.

Green Office

Why KU
  • One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
  • 44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
    —U.S. News & World Report
  • Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
  • 5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times