Administrative Units Reporting to the Provost

Stuart Day

Academic Affairs

Stuart Day

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
(785) 864-4904 | day@ku.edu
academicaffairs.ku.edu


Diane Goddard

Administration and Finance

Diane Goddard

Vice Provost for Administration and Finance
(785) 864-4904 | dgoddard@ku.edu
www.adminfin.ku.edu


Jennifer F. Hamer

Diversity and Equity

Jennifer F. Hamer

Vice Provost for Diversity and Equity
(785) 864-4904 | jhamer@ku.edu
www.diversity.ku.edu


Matt Melvin

Enrollment Management

Matt Melvin

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
(785) 864-7110 | mattmelvin@ku.edu
em.ku.edu


J. Christopher Brown

Faculty Development

J. Christopher Brown

Vice Provost for Faculty Development
(785) 864-4904 | jcbrown2@ku.edu
facultydevelopment.ku.edu


Professor John Colombo

Office of Research

John Colombo

Interim Vice Chancellor for Research
(785) 864-3441 | colombo@ku.edu
research.ku.edu


Tammara Durham

Student Affairs

Tammara Durham

Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(785) 864-4060 | tdurham@ku.edu
studentaffairs.ku.edu


DeAngela Burns-Wallace

Undergraduate Studies

DeAngela Burns-Wallace

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
(785) 864-4907 | burnswallaced@ku.edu
undergraduatestudies.ku.edu

Office of the Provost
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Several initiatives are furthering efforts to ensure KU offers a welcoming and supportive environment for all to learn, live, work, and discover.

RT @NAGPS : Here is our official statement on today's House vote on the Tax Cut & Jobs Act Download the pdf here https://t.co/HdmdzWanj7 #Re


Policy Library Search

Visit the Policy Office for more information.

Green Office

Why KU
  • One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
  • 44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
    —U.S. News & World Report
  • Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
    —ALA
  • 23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times