All Units/Departments

Administrative Units | Academic Units | Other Units/Departments


Administrative Units

Provost

Carl W. Lejuez

Interim Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
(785) 864-4904 | clejuez@ku.edu
provost.ku.edu


Diane Goddard

Administration

Mike Rounds

Vice Provost for Operations
m528r913@ku.edu
adminfin.ku.edu


Jennifer Hamer

Diversity & Equity

Jennifer F. Hamer

Vice Provost for Diversity and Equity
(785) 864-4904 | jhamer@ku.edu
www.diversity.ku.edu


Matt Melvin

Enrollment Management

Matt Melvin

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
(785) 864-7110 | mattmelvin@ku.edu
em.ku.edu


Mary Lee Hummert

Faculty Development

J. Christopher Brown

Vice Provost for Faculty Development
(785) 864-4904 | jcbrown2@ku.edu
facultydevelopment.ku.edu


Diane Goddard

Finance

Diane Goddard

Chief Financial Officer and Vice Provost for Finance
(785) 864-4904 | dgoddard@ku.edu
www.adminfin.ku.edu


Interim Vice Chancellor for Research John Colombo

Office of Research

John Colombo

Interim Vice Chancellor for Research; Director Life Span Institute
(785) 864-3441 | colombo@ku.edu
research.ku.edu


Tammara Durham

Student Affairs

Tammara Durham

Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(785) 864-4060 | tdurham@ku.edu
studentaffairs.ku.edu


DeAngela Burns-Wallace

Undergraduate Studies

DeAngela Burns-Wallace

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
(785) 864-4907 | burnswallaced@ku.edu
undergraduatestudies.ku.edu


Top

Academic Units


Top

Other Units/Departments

Office of the Provost
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Several initiatives are furthering efforts to ensure KU offers a welcoming and supportive environment for all to learn, live, work, and discover.

RT @ResearchAtKU : We are thrilled to welcome Richard Godbeer as the next director of KU's Hall Center for the Humanities. “I look forward t…


Policy Library Search

Visit the Policy Office for more information.

Green Office

Why KU
  • One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
  • 44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
    —U.S. News & World Report
  • Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
    —ALA
  • 5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times