All Units/Departments

Administrative Units | Academic Units | Other Units/Departments


Administrative Units

Sara Thomas Rosen

Interim Provost

Sara Thomas Rosen

Interim Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
(785) 864-4904 | rosen@ku.edu
provost.ku.edu


Stuart Day

Academic Affairs

Stuart Day

Acting Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
(785) 864-4904 | day@ku.edu
academicaffairs.ku.edu


Diane Goddard

Administration and Finance

Diane Goddard

Vice Provost for Administration and Finance
(785) 864-4904 | dgoddard@ku.edu
www.adminfin.ku.edu


E. Nathan Thomas III

Diversity and Equity

E. Nathan Thomas III

Vice Provost for Diversity and Equity
(785) 864-4904 | nathomas@ku.edu
www.diversity.ku.edu


Matt Melvin

Enrollment Management

Matt Melvin

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
(785) 864-7110 | mattmelvin@ku.edu
em.ku.edu


Mary Lee Hummert

Faculty Development

Mary Lee Hummert

Vice Provost for Faculty Development
(785) 864-4904 | mlhummert@ku.edu
facultydevelopment.ku.edu


James W. Tracy

Office of Research

James W. Tracy

Vice Chancellor for Research
(785) 864-7298 | james.tracy@ku.edu
research.ku.edu


Tammara Durham

Student Affairs

Tammara Durham

Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(785) 864-4060 | tdurham@ku.edu
studentaffairs.ku.edu


DeAngela Burns-Wallace

Undergraduate Studies

DeAngela Burns-Wallace

Vice Provost of Undergraduate Studies
(785) 864-4907 | burnswallaced@ku.edu
undergraduatestudies.ku.edu


Top

Academic Units


Top

Other Units/Departments

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Several initiatives are furthering efforts to ensure KU offers a welcoming and supportive environment for all to learn, live, work, and discover.

Office of the Provost
Additional insight into the methods and ideas generated by the Diversity Equity and Inclusion Advisory Group. https://t.co/WhVTgeguOS


Policy Library Search

Visit the Policy Office for more information.

Green Office

Why KU
  • One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
  • 26 prestigious Rhodes Scholars — more than all other Kansas colleges combined
  • Nearly $290 million in financial aid annually
  • 44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
    —U.S. News & World Report
  • Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
    —ALA
  • 23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times